It’s Time For A Change

Published December 9, 2012 by mamapossum1954

Well, I had a blog elsewhere, and may yet keep it. Not sure. Mainly came on here so I could follow Murphy’s Blog….in the hope that she posts more!!! (Come on, Murphy!!) Anyway, it’s only a few more days until my 58th birthday….and right now I’m sicker than a dog (never did know what “sick as a dog” meant); and this has been going on for 2 weeks now. Basically, I’m sick of being sick. NOT looking forward to next week:  Finals Week at IUP. Don’t really have a snowball’s chance in hell in a couple of the classes (both are cumulative….yuck). Plus, I have no idea what sort of grade I’ll get in Foundations from my professor/advisor/internship co-ordinator (but that’s my fault, I guess; no one to blame buy myself). Anyway, enough for now ‘cos I’m sick. Think I’ll go rest for awhile and write more later.

Leave a Reply

