More Thoughts

Published December 12, 2012 by mamapossum1954

ANOTHER STEP CLOSER TO HAVING A RUNNING VEHICLE!!!!!!!

My neighbor Francine drove Nathan and I to AAA this afternoon, and we did the title transfer and got new plates, which are now on the truck.  So…..Nathan is the proud owner of the truck!!! Now all I have to do is make an appointment with the mechanic and have the truck towed there. Hopefully, it will cost only what they quoted me before, or even less (my fingers crossed).  Won’t be much money left after that unfortunately.

On another note, three finals back to back tomorrow, 2 of them cumulative. Research Methods at 8 am, followed by Environmental Psych (essays), then Physical Science (cumulative). NOT looking forward to any of them!!!

And, of course, I had to cancel one of my winter classes (Anthropology 101) since I couldn’t afford to get the textbook. BUT….I registered for World Politics for the spring semester. The professor had fairly good reviews, and the content might be more interesting. That is, of course, providing the professors in PA do NOT go on strike (thanks to PASSHE).

 

Leave a Reply

