Awesome Music!

Published August 13, 2013 by mamapossum1954

I was checking out a website I heard about from one of my Kim Komando emails….you can preview songs on amazon.com and download them into the Amazon Cloud Player. So I was doing that….after checking out my emails & other internet stuff…..my son comes downstairs & tells me to check out last.fm …. so I do…..and I am listening to some of the sweetest jazz in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can save what you like after you join (which is free) and can even download an app so you can listen to it on your computer (mine is thru media player…but I haven’t done it yet).

I figured since my eyes were playing up…..and I don’t want to strain them by watching anything on hulu or by playing farmtown right now….I might as well listen to some good music. And it’s better than good. I’m listening to 2 good “channels” (tho NOT simultaneously): jazz tag radio and miles davis radio.

Leave a Reply

