Tuesday

Published August 13, 2013 by mamapossum1954

Not much happening. It rains heavily this morning; I was up early & allergies forced me to take a benadryl….then had to go back to bed. Got up hours later…..Window people still aren’t here. N got up around noon after not hearing his alarm (I didn’t either). One bag of trash to take out later; most of the dishes are done, except for whatever N used last night. He still needs to do his room. I may go back to bed……my eyes are aching really badly. Could be due to strain……and the fact that I had those 2 weird episodes yesterday. Anyway, still no postings on the book list by my one professor. 😦

Leave a Reply

