Friday Morning

Published August 16, 2013 by mamapossum1954

First load of my clothes in the dryers right now. Not sure if I want to do another load just yet (I might have 2 loads left) or my bedding or wait until after Nathan goes to work (he works from 3 till 11 today). So far the window people have not arrived…Maybe tomorrow? There is a trailer (or sorts) parked down past the rental office (not the usual dumpster type however. I would like to do the bedding…but only if I’m sure the window people don’t come today. I’d hate for them to see my bed minus the bedding – that’s IF they have to come inside (still hoping “not”).

Leave a Reply

