Strange Happenings

Published August 16, 2013 by mamapossum1954

Felt really tired after N got up; I finally made his lunch….tried to watch an episode of a Canadian show “Intelligence” but my concentration isn’t the best right now. Anyway, N left around 2:25 & just texted me that someone put a bag of material (or something) on the passenger side mirror…He got halfway down Warren Road before noticing it. Might be Marcia, though I’m not sure. She didn’t leave a message or anything on FB or my email, so….who knows?? Guess I’ll find out tonight when he gets home. He was none too pleased, I will say that much.

Leave a Reply

