Some Changes

Published February 23, 2015 by mamapossum1954

Sprawlmart in Indiana really needs to get their act together!!!  Don’t get me wrong….Most of the cashiers and CSMs are awesome!!  As are some of the assistant managers….But the way that management acts and interacts with the staff, well……

One of the APAs got fired last week. That leaves just my son, the new “hire” and the APM. AND they fired one of the cart pushers that Nathan was friends with. If they keep this up, they’ll have no friggin employees whatsoever!!!!!!

And, of course, I got THAT email from Dr. H.  OK, I’ll admit to being “flippant” in my email. I guess I thought I was more memorable than I actually was! And she took what I said the wrong way. So that leaves her and probably Dr. B hat I can’t ask for LORs. AND it probably means I’m persona non grata with the rest of the SOC Department as well. So…if I don’t get into the English Master’s Program, well, that’s it. I won’t be able to get LORs from any other prof that knows me really well, so that is that. Right now, I just don’t care any more.

Leave a Reply

